Agendas & Minutes

The Council meets every three weeks, usually on a Tuesday, starting at 4.00pm. In 2020, council meetings will be held in the James Cumming Wing lecture theatre on the first floor.

The Council has three committees that meet on a quarterly basis. These are:

  • Capital Works Committee - Chaired by Cr Cliff Bolger
  • Audit and Risk Committee - Chaired by Cr Bret Highsted
  • Community Strategy Committee - Chaired by Cr Richard McPhail

 

Council Meeting Agendas

Tuesday 11 August

Tuesday 14 July

Tuesday 7 July

Tuesday 30 June

 

Tuesday 09 June

Tuesday 26 May

Tuesday 12 May 

Tuesday 28 April

Wednesday 22 April

Wednesday 15 April

Monday 13 April

Monday 23 March

Tuesday 16 March

Tuesday 10 March

Tuesday 18 February 

 

Capital Works Committee Agendas

Wednesday 18 March

 

Audit and Risk Committee Agendas

Wednesday 27 May

 

Community Strategy Committee Agendas 

Wednesday 5 August

Wednesday 5 February 

 

Mataura Community Board

Monday 27 July 

Monday 15 June

Monday 16 March

Gore District Council 29 Bowler Avenue Gore P: 03 209 0330 E: info@goredc.govt.nz